FULL EP: Balloranking – Zero Panic


Full EP: Balloranking – Zero Panic, Listen and share with your friends also download the Mp3 on your playlist.

Lomy Entertainment Music Act BalloRanking Comes Through With Another Project titled Zero Panic The EP Contain 6 Dope Tunes Which He Feature Otega & Dablixx The Sound Is Unique

Tracklist Below;
01. Ballo Ranking Ft Otega – Loyalty || DOWNLOAD MP3
02. Ballo Ranking – Supernova || DOWNLOAD MP3
03. Ballo Ranking – Blessed || DOWNLOAD MP3
04. Ballo Ranking Ft Dablixx – Gangstar || DOWNLOAD MP3
05. Ballo Ranking – Dayemo || DOWNLOAD MP3
06. BalloRanking – BOB (Base On Believe) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here