[Mixtape] DJ Lawy – Fire On The Mix (Vol. 5)


DJ Lawy is out with a new hits  mixtape titled“Fire On The Mix (Vol. 5)  You all must have known that DJ Lawy does not disappoint at all when it comes to delivery of dope mixtapes.. 

Hehas done it for years and he continues getting badder.

Indeed, there’s fire on this mixtape as he pile up dope songs back to back to birth this powerful mixtape.

You all should jam it and give kudos to the most celebrated DJ in Naija currently 


1. De Mthuda – Ace of Spades
2. The Street Focus
3. DJ Enimoney Ft. Olamide – Sugar Daddy
4. DJ YK – Last Station
5. Masterkraft Ft. Phyno – Egbon
6. DJ Kaywise Ft. Phyno – High Way
7. DJ Yk – Dance It All
8. Naira Ft. Busiswa – Coming
9. Bella – Shmurda – Rush
10. DJ Cleo Ft. Bucy – Guina
11. Small Doctor Ft. Davido – Mandeman
12. Qdot Ft. Zlatan – Olopa
13. Reshuffle Demthuda
14. DJ Tunez Ft. Olamide_ Require
15. Pampa – Ejo
16. Burna Boy – Kilometer
17. Ajebo Hustler Ft. Omah Lay – Pronto
18. Seyi Vibez – 90’s
19. Barry Jhay – Rest On Kashy
20. Bum Bum Instrumental
21. Gyakie Ft. Omah Lay – Forever
22. Joeboy – Focus
23. Drive Me Crazy
24. Ckay – Felony
25. Diamond Ft. Dotman – Kokoka
26. Idowest Ft. Mayorkun – Kabba
27. Zinoleesky – kashy
28. Rema – Bounce
29. D.Red Wavezzz – Dance
30. DJ Lawy – Outro

Listen Below:-


What do you think

about this mixtape?

We want to hear from you all.

Previous article[Mixtape] DJ YK – Beat To Beat Mixtape 30 Minutes Vibes
Next articleCOVID-19 vaccine is a deadly thing, I have the cure – Bishop Oyedepo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here