OMO OLOGO!! Joeboy Featured On Major Lazer’s Forthcoming Album


Nigerian music sensation and rising star, Joeboy will be featuring on Major Lazer’s new album.

The Jamaican-American electronic dance music trio, Major Lazer featured Joeboy on their new album titled “Music Is The Weapon”.

Major Lazer released his ‘album cover tracklist’ on the 15th of October 2020 with Joeboy spotted on track two, titled “Sun Comes Up” ft Busy Signal and Joeboy.

The new album has 12 songs and it has been set to be released on the 23rd of October 2020. Mr Eazi, French Montana, Nicki Minaj and co were also spotted on the album.

See Tracklist Below:-


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here